Watch Out IV

Comments

  1. I hope a U.S tour will follow!

  2. This was a vision, fresh and clear as a mountain stream.
    The mind revealing itself to itself.
    In my vision I was on the veranda of a vast estate, a palazzo of some fantastic proportion.
    There seemed to emanate from it a light from within this gleaming radiant marble.
    I’d known this place, I’d in fact been born and raised there.
    This was my first return, a reunion with the deepest wellsprings of my being.

    He was happy and carefree…clearly living a life of deep harmony and joy.

    My vision ended.
    And I awoke with a tremendous feeling of optimism and confidence

Leave a Reply

