V

Ahh Vistas!

Comments

  1. Jan Henk Speelman says:

    I will definitely look into this game, because, despite the controversy, I never played one. Wanting to find out if there is some real entertainment in playing this… Thanks for the hint.

    • Well if you never played one (is that possible :-) ) then you are in for a treat at least production values wise

  2. It makes me happy to know that my favorite musician on earth also appreciates GTA. I’m sure I should have guessed that, but one can never assume.

Trackbacks

  1. [...] Playstation Vita handheld this has to be more than a straight port… possible connections with GTA 5? Only time will tell. Read the full story Rate this: Share this:More Filed Under: Arcade, [...]

Leave a Reply

